Falmouth Rugby Club are delighted to have partnerships with a large number of local and national businesses that we hope will be mutually beneficial over a long period of time.

If you would like to become a sponsor for the rest of this season or the 2020/21 season please download a copy of our sponsorship brochure here and/or contact:

Our sponsors to the 2019/20 season can be found below.

Acorn Property Group www.acornpropertygroup.org
A&P Falmouth www.ap-group.co.uk
Ashley Searle Electrics  
Balti Curries, Indian Restaurant, Falmouth www.baltifalmouth.co.uk
Booths Print, Digital, Wide Format and Litho Printing www.boothsprint.co.uk
Briants Chartered Accountants, Falmouth www.briants.co.uk
Castle Sports and Uniform, Falmouth www.castlesports.co.uk
CK Kitchens and Bathrooms www.ckkitchens.co.uk
Coodes Solicitors, Falmouth https://coodes.co.uk
Cornwall Roofing Ltd www.cornwallroofingltd.co.uk
Creekside Cottages, Self Catering Holiday Cottages www.creeksidecottages.co.uk
D&T Motors, Penryn www.dtmotors.co.uk
Elemental UK Watersports www.elementaluk.com
Eurotool Hire and Power Tools Centre www.eurotoolhire.co.uk
Falmouth Tyres www.falmouthtyres.co.uk
Gaffers & Luggers, Traditional Boatbuilding and Repair, Mylor Harbour  www.gaffersandluggers.co.uk
Harris Begley, Financial Planning www.harrisbegley.co.uk
Gylly Beach Café, Gyllyngvase Beach, Falmouth www.gyllybeach.com
Harris Begley, Financial Planning www.harrisbegley.co.uk
Heather & Lay Estate & Lettings Agents, Falmouth www.heather-lay.co.uk
Helios Maritime Aviation www.heliosma.com
Hine Downing Solicitors www.hinedowning.com
J. England Roofing Contractor, Falmouth www.jenglandroofingcontractor.co.uk
JGS Gasworks, Gas Installation, Servicing & Maintenance www.jgsgasworks.co.uk
JH & M Choak, Traditional Cornish Pasties www.choakspasties.co.uk
Julia Evans Accountants www.juliaevansaccountants.co.uk
Kernow Oils www.kernow-oils.co.uk
Kimberleys Estate Agents, Falmouth www.kimberleys.co.uk
Litein Estates  
Membly Hall Hotel, Falmouth www.memblyhallhotel.co.uk
Merchants Manor Hotel, Falmouth www.merchantsmanor.com
Mercuri Health, Sports Masseur, Falmouth Mobile: 07967 307 691
Octopus, Printing Services, Falmouth www.octopus-falmouth.co.uk
Paul & Maundrell Chartered Accountants, Falmouth www.paulandmaundrell.co.uk
Paul Stephens Gardening Services Tel: 01326 313099
Pendennis Shipyard, Falmouth www.pendennis.com
Penmere Fish and Chips, Falmouth www.penmerefishbar.co.uk
Penmere Manor Hotel, Falmouth www.penmeremanorhotel.co.uk
Penryn & Falmouth Funeral Directors www.penrynandfalmouthfuneraldirectors.com
Pure Clean UK, Carpets, upholstery, Mattresse, Deep Cleans www.purecleanuk.com
Rangehurst  
Robin Curnow Outboard Motor Specialist www.robincurnow.co.uk
Roger Searle Roofing Contractors Tel: 01326 319677
Rosemullion Veterinary Practice, Falmouth www.rosemullionvets.com
Seawide Services, Diving Contractors, Falmouth www.seawideservices.co.uk
Skinners Brewery, Truro www.skinnersbrewery.com
St Austell Brewery www.staustellbrewery.co.uk
The Cove Bar & Restaurant Maenporth www.thecovemaenporth.co.uk/
The Warehouse Restaurant, Falmouth www.warehousebistro.co.uk
The Watering Hole Perranporth Beach www.thewateringhole.co.uk
The Working Boat Bar, Harbourside, Falmouth www.theworkingboat.co.uk
Toad Hall Cottages, West Country Holidays and Lettings www.toadhallcottages.co.uk
Trelawny Property Management, Falmouth www.trelawnypm.com
Venn Creative, Graphic Designers www.venncreative.co.uk
Water's Edge Restaurant @ Greenbank Hotel, Falmouth www.greenbank-hotel.co.uk
Watson Fuels, Suppliers of Heating Oil and Fuel www.watsonfuels.co.uk
West Country Food www.apassionforfood.co.uk
World Fuel Services www.wfscorp.com
Xeretec, Managed Print Services and Production Print Technology www.xeretec.co.uk
3WhiteHats www.3whitehats.com

Page last updated 22/09/20

Facebook