Wed 19 Jun 2019 08:57

Key dates for your diary for the coming season:

  • Pre-season starts on the Tue 9th July at 7pm. Every Tues and Thurs at 7pm thereafter.
  • AGM is on Wed 17th July at 7pm in the clubhouse.
  • First pre-season match is on Sat 17th Aug against Canton RFC at home
  • Second pre-season game is against Veor at home on Sat 24th Aug
  • First game of the season is Tiverton at home on Sat 7th Sep

All Eagles fixtures can be found here: http://swrugby.co.uk/19fix/wcw.pdf

All of the Eagles' 2019/20 fixtures have been added to a calendar - you should be able to import them straight into your personal calendar.

https://calendar.google.com/calendar?cid=OXUxZXU3OGoydHMwMXA4djhvNG1jMXF2aGdAZ3JvdXAuY2FsZW5kYXIuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbQ

For more information to import to Gmail - click this link https://support.google.com/calendar/answer/37100

news articles

  • £1600 raised for Movember!

    Mon 02 Dec 2019 08:30

    A great effort from Falmouth RFC who rasied over £1600 for the men's health charity Movember by donning moustaches for the month of November. Great effort lads. Thanks for all your … view

  • Photos from Falmouth vs Penryn

    Fri 22 Nov 2019 16:09

    Photos of Saturday's match against Penryn can be found below. Thanks for these photos by Neal Johnston. http://falmouthrugbyclub.co.uk/gallery/falmouth-vs-penyn-photos-by-neal- … view

  • Photos of Falmouth vs Kingsbridge

    Thu 31 Oct 2019 08:21

    Photos of Saturday's match against Kingsbridge can be found at the following link: http://falmouthrugbyclub.co.uk/gallery/falmouth-vs-kingsbridge-photos-by-neal-johnston view

  • Club shop Black Friday 20% off sale

    Mon 21 Oct 2019 21:43

    Big Black Friday club shop discount coming up! Get your Christmas presents early! 20% off between Friday 25th and Monday 28th October. https://www.oneills.com/uk_en/shop-by-team/ … view

Facebook