Wed 25 Sep 2019 08:30

Director of rugby and 1st XV Coach - Graham Whitmore: gcwhitmore@yahoo.co.uk 

2nd team manager - Martin Webb: martincw56@gmail.com

  

For bar/clubhouse enquiries, please contact adrianmercuri68@gmail.com.

Minis and juniors contacts:

U7’s & U8’s

Jeremy Dawson

jeremy@dawsonp.com

U9’s

David Hewett

david_hewett@hotmail.co.uk

U10’s

Mark Hitchens

mrhitchens@hotmail.com

U11’s

Andy Hurtell-Hymens

andy@venncreative.co.uk

Sam Heard samheardmylor@icloud.com

U12’s

Pete Collett

TBC

U13’s

TBC

TBC 

U14’s

Toby Sewell

tobysewellrugby@gmail.com

U15’s

Barry Tuffery

barrytuffery@gmail.com

U16’s

Ben Watkins

ben-watkins@hotmail.co.uk

Toby Allies

toby.allies@pendennis.com

Colts

Darren Becconsall

djbecconsall@gmail.com

Fixture Secretary

Bertie Aiken

RAAiken@outlook.com

Page last updated 25/09/19

Facebook