Rugby Management Team

Director of rugby and 1st XV Coach - Graham Whitmore: gcwhitmore@yahoo.co.uk 

Senior Coaches

Other Team Contacts

For all general enquiries, please contact: info@falmouthrugbyclub.co.uk

For bar/clubhouse enquiries, please contact louise.casterton@sky.com.

Minis and juniors contacts:

U7’s & U8’s

Richard Chave

trojanchave86@gmail.com

U9’s

Matt Mullaly

matt.mullaly@btopenworld.com

U10’s

Dave Hewitt

david_hewett@hotmail.co.uk

U11’s

Mark Hichens

mrhitchens@hotmail.com

U12’s

Andy Hurtell-Hymens

andy@venncreative.co.uk

Sam Heard samheardmylor@icloud.com

U13’s

Pete Collett

petecollett@hotmail.co.uk

James Bunt

jbunt72@yahoo.co.uk

U14’s

TBC

TBC 

U15’s

Barry Tuffery

barrytuffery@gmail.com

Colts

Darren Becconsall

djbecconsall@gmail.com 

Ben Watkins

Ben-Watkins@hotmail.co.uk

Toby Allies

toby.allies@pendennis.com

Fixture Secretary

Bertie Aiken

RAAiken@outlook.com

Page last updated 10/09/20

Facebook